Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

16/12/2019 | Fuelfighter
Reading time: 1 minute

From the team at Fuelfighter we would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! We hope that your homes are lovely and warm, and that you’re all set for the holidays, however should need to get in touch, our Christmas opening hours are as follows:

Monday 23rd December – 08:30-17:00

Tuesday 24th December – 08:30-12:00

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Friday 27th December – 08:30-17:00

Saturday 28th December – Closed

Sunday 29th December – Closed

Monday 30th December – 08:30-17:00

Tuesday 31st December – 08.30-17:00

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January – 08:30-17:00

Friday 3rd January – 08:30-17:00

Website orders can be placed at any time and our team will process them the next working day. Click here to get a quote for your next heating oil order.